Our team

We are Kébol.

Contact

T +31 (0) 252 524100 T +31 (0) 6 51185460
jos@kebol.nl
Jos van der Drift

Managing Director

Contact

T +31 (0) 252 524100
annamarie@kebol.nl
Anna-Marie van der Drift

Managing Director

Contact

T +31 (0) 252 76 0307 T +31 (0) 6 20612144
timmo@kebol.nl
Timmo Draaisma

Sales Manager

Contact

T +31 (0) 252 76 0318 T +31 (0) 6 10991000
sales@kebol.nl
Joey Hufman

Junior Account Manager

Contact

T +31 (0) 252 76 0316 T +31 (0) 6 51389586
kees@kebol.nl
Kees van der Meij

Sales Manager

Contact

T +31 (0) 252 76 03 11
michel@kebol.nl
Michel van der Meij

Sales Manager

Contact

T +31 (0) 252 524100 T +31 (0) 6 51311152
fmeiland@darwinplants.com
Fred Meiland

Sales Manager

Contact

T +31 (0) 252 76 0308 T +31 (0) 6 10978823
yulia@kebol.nl
Yulia Morozova

Sales Manager

Contact

T + 31 (0) 252 76 0310 T + 31 (0) 6 13135512
gertjan@kebol.nl
Gertjan Rigter

Sales Manager

Contact

T +31 (0) 252 76 0314
leone@kebol.nl
Léone van Eerdenburg

Finance Manager

Contact

T +31 (0) 252 76 0309 T +31 (0) 6 10966356
johan@kebol.nl
Johan Bergman

Purchasing Manager

Contact

T +31 (0) 252 76 0315 T +31 (0) 6 52080175
teun@kebol.nl
Teun Pronk

Operations & Sales Support Manager

Contact

T +31 (0) 252 76 0312
boris@kebol.nl
Boris van der Drift

Production Team Leader

Contact

T +31 (0) 252 524100
info@kebol.nl
Tina van den Bosch

Sales Support

Contact

T +31 (0) 252 524100
info@kebol.nl
Corinne Droog

Sales Support

Contact

T +31 (0) 252 524100
info@kebol.nl
Karina Piwowarska

Sales Support

Contact

T +31 (0) 252 76 0304
marketing@kebol.nl
Jamie van der Maden

Marketing Services

Could you be our new colleague?

Check our vacancies

Would you like to join our team?

Do you want to grow with us? View our vacancies and apply immediately online.